PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN OWSLEY COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

(Vote for One) Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One) Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
(Vote for One) Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"
ALL PRECINCTS